NZSBA Executive 2019/20

The Executive meets bi-annually for meetings and all members are notified of the Annual General Meeting, held in October-November. Each Affiliate appoints two representatives to the National Executive. In 2019 the rules were changed to allow the Executive to appoint two additional representatives. This will be actioned in 2020. The Chairman is elected by the Executive. The Executive Manager is the non-voting secretary of the association.

Colin Hair

Colin Hair (Canterbury)
027 487 7188

Katrina Price

Katrina Price (Southland)
021 369 097

John Mooney

John Mooney (Canterbury)
021 614 190

Cathie Shaw

Vice Chairman
Cathie Shaw (North Island)
027 442 6113

Cleland Murdoch

Cleland Murdoch (Southland)
027 228 9738

Jay Abernethy

Jay Abernethy (North Island)
021 797 242